Reviews


Average Rating:

17 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Best Chinese Takeaway in Harlow

Lovely food
placed by Donna Kelly on the 9th August 2018



Sweet and sour chicken

Chop suey bit bland but overall best in harlow
placed by Donna Kelly on the 11th July 2018



TERRIBLE SERVICE

We waited for 2 hours for our order to arrive. We rang up twice and were told that it was on the way, however one the third call we cancelled the order. 15 minutes later the man that is delivering arrives even though we have cancelled and makes up an excuse about not delivering to our area. Extremely rude customer service!! Do not order from here!!!!!!!
placed by Simon Jeffery on the 3rd February 2018



Wrong dishes

Got sent wrong dish phoned up so they sent another dish and that was wrong as well poor....
placed by Darren Kiff on the 30th December 2017



Uneatable

I had a Chinese last night from chows. It was completely tasteless and very watery. I spent £25 approx and threw it away. I did email but not heard
placed by Brenda Greenwood on the 31st July 2017



lovely Food

delivered on time and in full. what more could you ask for.
placed by Kirk Green on the 5th July 2017



Good food

Always use chows and is takeaway how it should be good quality and very reasonable price compared to others locally. I always go back
placed by Mark Cox on the 1st June 2017



Was quick and hot

Easy to order, 3 payment options inc PayPal which is good . Food was boiling hot when it arrived and the delivery driver was pleasant.
placed by Lucy Lewis on the 20th May 2017



Great food always

Always piping hot food,, taste good.
placed by CHRIS MELTON on the 25th April 2017



Excellent

Super quick delivery
placed by Mark Smith on the 22nd April 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.